Skip to content

Municipal- and regional elections in Denmark 21 November 2017

28.08.2017  14:27

The Government of Denmark has informed of the municipal- and regional elections on 21st November 2017. Citizens having the right to vote at the Danish municipal- and regional elections on 21st November 2017, may cast a vote at the Danish Embassy in Pretoria or at one of the following Danish consulates; Durban, Gaborone, Windhoek, Mbabane. To ensure that the vote will be received at the relevant municipality in time, please cast you vote before 30th and 25th October respectively, however all votes received after these dates will also be forwarded to the municipal polling stations in Denmark.

All opening hours can be found on Remember to bring your identity card, passport or other photo identification.

Embassy of Denmark

iParioli Office Park, Block B2
1166 Park Street
Hatfield 0083

Phone +27 (0) 12 430 9340

Latest news

    See All