Skip to content

Embassy closing days

The embassy is closed on the below South African and Danish public holidays.

2018

Monday - 24th September - Heritage Day
Monday - 24th December - Christmas Eve
Tuesday - 25th December - Christmas Day
Wednesday - 26th December - 2nd Christmas & Boxing Day
Monday - 31st December - New Year's Eve

2019

Tuesday - 1st January - New Year's Day
Wednesday - 2nd January - 2nd New Year's Day
Thursday - 18th April - Maundy Thursday
Friday - 19th April - Good Friday
Monday - 22nd April - Easter Monday
Wednesday - 1st May - Labour Day
Tuesday - 24th September - Heritage Day
Monday - 16th December - Day of Reconciliation
Tuesday - 24th December - Christmas Eve
Wednesday - 25 December - Christmas Day
Thursday - 26 December - 2nd Christmas & Boxing Day
Tuesday - 31st December - New Year's Eve

Embassy of Denmark

iParioli Office Park, Block B2
1166 Park Street
Hatfield 0083
Pretoria 

Phone +27 (0) 12 430 9340

pryamb@um.dk